Latest Products http://www.kananfurniture.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:00:19 +0530 en-us http://www.kananfurniture.co.in Bunk Beds http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-beds.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-beds.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canteen Tables http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/canteen-tables.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/canteen-tables.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Furniture http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/school-furniture.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/school-furniture.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Desks http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/school-desks.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/school-desks.htm School Furniture Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Work Tables http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-tables.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-tables.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pad Student Chair http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/writing-pad-student-chair.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/writing-pad-student-chair.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden School Desk http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-school-desk.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-school-desk.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Office Desk http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-office-desk.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-office-desk.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dormitory Bed http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/dormitory-bed.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/dormitory-bed.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Beds http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-beds.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/wooden-beds.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auditorium Chair http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/auditorium-chair.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/auditorium-chair.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Work Table With Undershelf http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table-with-undershelf.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table-with-undershelf.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Work Table Without Undershelf http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table-without-undershelf.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-work-table-without-undershelf.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Seater School Desk http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/two-seater-school-desk.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/two-seater-school-desk.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Three Seater School Desk http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/three-seater-school-desk.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/three-seater-school-desk.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Student Desk and Chair Set http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/single-student-desk-and-chair-set.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/single-student-desk-and-chair-set.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Seater School Bench http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/single-seater-school-bench.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/single-seater-school-bench.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Seater Stainless Steel Canteen Table http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/4-seater-stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/4-seater-stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Seater Stainless Steel Canteen Table http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/8-seater-stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/8-seater-stainless-steel-canteen-table.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Canteen Table with Bench http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/canteen-table-with-bench.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/canteen-table-with-bench.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Canteen Dinning Table http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-canteen-dinning-table.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-canteen-dinning-table.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bunk Bed with Drawers http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-bed-with-drawers.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-bed-with-drawers.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bunk Bed With Storage Box http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-bed-with-storage-box.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/bunk-bed-with-storage-box.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hostel Bunk Bed http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/hostel-bunk-bed.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/hostel-bunk-bed.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Bunk Bed http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/mild-steel-bunk-bed.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/mild-steel-bunk-bed.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bunk Bed http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-bunk-bed.htm http://www.kananfurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-bunk-bed.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530